Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

DeAndre was extremely Helpful during the whole process and genuinely wanted to help me find something in budget and All Wheel Drive. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Courteous and prompt service followed by complimentary washing and cleaning of the car. No hard-selling of additional services. Clean waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Very nice and efficient, fixed my light 💡 quickly washed my car and cleaned the inside. Mark is very nice a pleasant, Chris also the same I enjoy bringing my car to Kia. John was my salesperson he’s a great guy also you have a great team of employees at Kia, Thank you for all you do!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

The scheduled services were completed in a timely manner. The Staff were friendly and helpful. NO upselling which is nice! happy with the overall experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Deandre was great. He was nice and knowledgeable. For buying out of state. the process was as smooth as it could have been.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

I like that it is conveniently located. The sales person I deal with has always been helpful. I don’t need 20’words to give my feedback!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Dealing with Phil was a great experience, he was was very responsive and answered all questions. Phil ensured the sales process was smooth and was able to take care of minor issues.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Christina was SUPER amazing with every step of the process in trying to find the best car possible for my mother, and communicated effectively every step of the way. She informed us she was new to the company and still went above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

My service advisor went out of his way to make sure I was getting the quality service I deserved. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Having my needs met with ease and understanding. Good communication from all the salespeople involved Everyone was pleasant and respectful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Service is good and people are generally friendly. The hot chocolate is the best. I drink it in the winter and the summer.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

It was a great experience. Permaul and Andrea were wonderful to work with! Everything was straight forward and as explained. Also, Permaul was so helpful in setting up the technology in the car! Smoothest car buying experience ever!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

John the manager was very helpful as was Phil. They are professional and very valuable to Kia. I highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Personable, friendly, helpful staff! Everything was great except they only gave me one key, which I thought was quite cheap. That is my only negative comment.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

Friendly and helpful. All needs taken care of. The Service could be quicker and hours more convenient but otherwise no complaints

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

The salesman, Brendon Ryan, made the whole experience quite simple and patiently answered all questions and concerns. He went above and beyond removing and preserving the City of Boston resident parking permit, my decal from the National Zoo and he rattached my EZ pass transponder. It was great not having to worry about these things,

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Permaul was professional, organized and extremely nice. Andrea got us a great financing rate. Overall, the experience was smooth and easy.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

It was awesome a dream come true. I love my new Soul. I want to thank everyone that was involve with making my experience awesome.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

They made every step painless , they are very helpful , pleasant and just made the process easy for me ..

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Chris (our technician) was knowledgeable and easy to work with. The van was ready when we expected it and much cleaner than when I dropped it off.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

I was in and out in much less time than I thought it would take. Waiting area was clean and tidy!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

The salesman was professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles he was selling. He was able to answer all my questions and was friendly.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Pride Kia Great customer service, makes every experience a valuable part of being a consumer. My needs are always resolved in a timely fashion manner.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

No preasure, very freiendly. Sales peopole have great knowledge of products they sell. Will return to this dealer when looking for another purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

I had a recall on the Air Bag Control Unit and an Oil and Filter change. Staff was courteous and service was promptly accomplished.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Warm greeting. Done in a reasonable amount of time. Fair price. Chris in Service is great - straightforward, easy to understand, and great follow through.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Staff was courteous and knowledgeable. Great service and very clean facilities. Answered all questions I had. Made sure I was comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Sales consultant that worked with us was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with Tony Grey and Kenny Bettano. Very nice people.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

Sales consultant that worked with us was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with Tony Grey and Kenny Bettano. Very nice people.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

John Cammarata and Joe were fantastic. The finance person was very quick with all the paper work. From start to finish it was, and always is, excellent. We are repeat customers and will continue our relationship with Pride Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Service advisor handled everything quickly and painlessly. No high pressure upsells, or misleading inspection reports. Work was done within the promised time frame.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Quick service. Employees are always friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Chris Defelice is the best!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Everyone is professional and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle several times. My service was done in a timely manner which was great because I was at the dealership waiting for my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Service intake Chris was great very informative…thank You. He took the time to show me the problem with my vehicle that another company had misinformed me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Fast and painless. Joe was professional and easy to work with from start to finish. He made the whole process fun and was extremely knowledgeable about the product he was selling. I would not hesitate to recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

No markup on your cars. Liked my the salesman Harry he was very knowledgeable and walked me through all the new features

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Very helpful and efficient, have been going to this dealship for over 10 years. John and the crew a super helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Permaul was very helpful, kind, and professional. Out of all the dealers I talked to, he was the one that made me feel most comfortable with my choice to buy through him.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

I was there for an oil change and tire rotation, the staff were great and the service was quick, the waiting area was nice

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Excellent customer service: reliable and professional. Chris is top-notch and knowledgeable. And, Phil, Sales Associate, was so helpful and diligent. I'm totally happy with my KIA FORTE GT!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

The service and products from beginning to deliver got much better from last time four years ago , Way better from last time !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Permaul knew exactly what I wanted and made it happen. This is my second time working with him and he is quick in his responses and very patient and understanding.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Service was great. I told them no rush as I had to go to.work and the job was done prior to the end of the day even with a wash and vacuum.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Quick and courteous very pleased with your service your service manager was great I will never hesitate to come for kia service on my vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Fast and courteous people at Pride KIA. Always willing to help. Called me as soon as the car was off the truck. The Salesmanager John is the best. Been working with him for over 10years. This made the 9th car I bought from Pride.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Service was fine. Paying for synthetic every 4,000 miles may make me buy a Toyota. Free first 2 oil changes was fine.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

I was in and out so fast! John & Eric took great care of me. I absolutely love my new truck!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

John and everyone we dealt with yesterday were excellent. All our questions were answered. It didn’t take long at all

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

I experienced friendly and efficient attention from the staff and enjoyed good complimentary coffee in a comfortable setting while waiting for my car to be serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Promptness and explanation of services provided. Services provided within time period promised. Car was returned washed and vacuumed. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

I felt very taken care of, very informed, and they even carried my groceries to the car. Definitely above and beyond just an oil change. Keep it up guys!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

My salesperson, Permaul, was amazing! He made this whole experience pleasant. He also went out of his way as to let me know about a model that would save me on money.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

The experience was straight forward and matter of fact. Our questions were quickly answered. Phil followed up when a car came in that matched our needs and it felt like he was paying attention.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Permaul was very personable and took great care of us. This was the most hassle free car buying experience I have ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Very professional experience, knowledgeable salesman, a very clean bathroom. Ended up with exactly the vehicle I wanted. I am very pleased overall.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Harry was very accommodating and friendly. Did his best to make our car purchase smooth. Drove out with my car 2hours after I paid for it.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

We needed to be efficient and Phil McCabe delivered, from emails beforehand and being straight-forward during the process. Buying a car right now is insane, but we never felt like Pride Kia was trying to pull the wool over our eyes or oversell. We needed a vehicle, and we drove off with one. Blamo.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Friendly service and a clear explanation of charges were provided. The waiting area is great - free coffee, snacks, and WiFi.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Customer Service was great. Oil Change and headlight replacement was performed in a timely manner. Waiting area was clean and coffee was provided.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

My car was ready quickly and cleaned in & out, the service rep was polite, askedif i had aym questions about the service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Matt, Steph and John were very helpful throughout the process. I am very thankful and excited for my new Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

My salesperson, Tony, was very helpful in the whole process. From test driving to purchase. I was able to find a vehicle the met my needs with the assistance of Tony and the staff.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Permaul is my salesman. This is my 6 car from him and pride Lynn. Got the Tuscan that I wanted. The transfer of my old car to my new one was seamless because of Permaul and the rest of the team .

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Permaul was wonderful from start to finish. Best experience I've ever had purchasing a new vehicle! I would highly recommend to anyone interested in excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2022

Did a nice job. They washed my car it came out looking beautiful got all the salt off the car was very dirty

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

The service dept was great and helpful, and my advisor Craig did a good job at keeping me informed on every step of the way while my car was being serviced

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Good follow up by phone by the service staff. I feel I was fully informed about all my options related to my repair.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Permaul made it very easy and efficient with the process. Really helped me out and ended up with a beautiful car that I love.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Permaul made it very easy and efficient with the process. Really helped me out and ended up with a beautiful car that I love.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Comfortable waiting room experience during service. Informative and friendly staff, kept me up to date on service progress. Needed additional work done, unexpectedly; service took longer than predicted.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Super efficient. I had to wait a long time for an appointment, but when I got there, I was met right away; they had the information pulled up on the computer. I got a ride home (I had a 9 am appointment, otherwise I could have waited) and I got picked up for a ride back. I was offered (and delightedly accepted) to have the car cleaned and vacuumed... what a great service!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Chris was fantastic from start to finish. He was amazingly helpful, answered every question I had and was very courteous and professional!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

My leasing consultant was Phil McCabe who went above and beyond to put me in the car I wanted. I went in with a wish list of what I wanted in a SUV and Phil made sure I got what I wanted,Phil was very knowledgeable of the KIA brand he was patient with me and my many questions and was such a gentleman. We left the dealership very satisfied with the purchase we made through Phil and are really happy to now be in the Pride Kia family.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Harry was really helpful with the process, as well as explaining the finances to a first time buyer like myself.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Joe Ramondi was great start to finish! Easy transition from lease to lease. Highly recommend Pride Kia of Lynn. Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Everything went great. The salesmen were extremely helpful and weren’t your typical pushy salesman on purchasing anything. They let me take my time when deciding what I was buying. Definitely will be purchasing at pride Kia again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

I love this dealership. Everyone is very helpful from sales to service the experiences we have had have always been very good

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Chris was very professional, friendly and helpful. I explained I needed my car by a specific time and he stayed on schedule. My car was serviced and washed! It was cleaner than when I dropped it off. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

Everything went great. John and joe were extremely helpful and weren’t your typical pushy salesman on purchasing anything. They let me take my time when deciding what I was buying. Definitely will be purchasing at pride Kia again in the future

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

Eric was very good from the start and made the process so much easier. He was very professional and his services were amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Craig was great, attentive and got everything done. Painless. Even got me a ride home and picked me back up when the work was finished.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

clean comfortable waiting area and excellent coffee, friendly service on time scheduling. Car comes back like a new one just off the lot.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

The service department was accommodating, fast and friendly. I couldn’t make my scheduled time and they found a way to ensure I got what I needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Very professionals, they honestly check your car and explain you with details any issue. They check with you every step during the service to make sure you understand the whole process.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

On 12/13/21 I called the Service Department and spoke with Chris about a serious concern with my 2021 Kia Soul not functioning correctly and non drivable. He not only listened to my concerns, he immediately assisted me in a phone number to call to have towed to his dealership (where I bought the car), they would diagnose the problem as soon as he could get an available open lift. He did say they are busy and shorthanded and gave me a three week or less turn a round to inspect, well I had my car back in less then three weeks with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Regardless an Oil Change to a Major Service Repair, they always do an awesome job, Chris is my main contact for any concerns I may have, even if he is busy, he takes the time to focus on whatever I have to say, that is always deeply appreciated, I wish there were more people like him in this world we live in today, everyone always in a rush and takes no time to listen, he is truly an asset to the company.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

My car got fixed it took three days because of the lack of help which i thought was a little to long

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful they took time explaining details. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to buy here.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Professional service provided. Service department was helpful with explaining work needed now and upcoming maintenance that will be necessary. Clean waiting area. Convenient appointment offered.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2021

Me and my husband loved how were we greeted as soon as we walked in. And we had a appointment to look at a car that was listed but it was sold and the sell person offered others and help us choose the right one.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Permaul was great. We came in needing a new car to lease. With all that’s going on regarding availability, Permaul discussed with us our options , showed us the Kona model we were looking for and kept us up to date on when the car would come in.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Phil(Sales) was so helpful, knowledgeable and affable. He made the sale experience seamless and easy. Phil was attentive and straight forward. Also,John C and Marcelo are a credit to Pride KIA. I'm very happy with my new KIA FORTE GT!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Everyone is just so nice there. I was a really but they took my car in very quick. Everyone was super friendly and everything was very clean in there

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Staff was charming; friendly, warm and professional Deal was made for a fair price with no heavy handed tactics Follow up was timely and appropriate

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

Great, easy experience! Gave me various options when the exact car I wanted wasn't in stock (and was not expected in stock anytime soon!)

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

You really have a great team of people over there. I was going to factory order a car from a different location closer to my house. I happened to call Pride Kia was connected with Phil. He found out that a car was arriving that was just what we were looking for. We came to a reasonable price (considering the crazy market) and locked in the sale. Phil kept me in the loop on the arrival date and even provided updates on his off days. I really appreciate his great customer service and how he made the process an enjoyable ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

Polite, friendly and knowledgeable service advisor All the work was done quickly and without issue. I’ll only service my car at Pride

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Always taken care of as soon as I arrive in accordance with my appointment. Personnel always courteous. Satisfied with services

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

Steve was great and the tech was awesome, had a window which went down slow, they cleaned it for no charge.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

As always your facility maintains efficiency and professionalism. So far I have never had a problem with your service. However, I was saddened by the loss of Joel in your service reception area. Always friendly and nice to talk to and very knowledgeable.


Leave Us A Review