Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

they did a very good job car was cleaned and vaccumed, nice waiting area and free coffee.Free wi fi and a good experience! Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

The guy at the service desk is great at his job. Friendly, outgoing, informative. Asset to Kia Service! Always a smile for the customer! The services performed on my Kia were timely and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

We were getting our car serviced and looking at new cars. Harry was great, very patient and helpful. We knew which 2 cars we wanted to look at between a Kia and a Hyundai next door. The price on the Hyundai was more what were we're looking for but we loved the look of the Kia. You guys made it work for us and we got there car that we wanted. It needed a computer update and an automatic starter put in so we wouldn't be able to pick it up until the following day. With school being crazy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Sales consultant Phil McCabe was well organized and prepared to arrange for a prompt test drive, conduct minimal stress purchasing experience, prepare for pickup of vehicle the next day and spend time going over features of car before we drove away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

John was friendly and personable. He remembered us from previous visits. He was flexible and listened to our needs and concerns getting us the price we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I was about to abandon the brand but after dealing with John Cammarata I purchased my 3rd Kia. Highly recommended. See John Cammarata and I assure you you’ll not be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Since 2011 I have used Pride to purchase my two Kias and they are very helpful and take care of all my needs to service the car. I have owned a 2011 Sorrento and then purchased a 2019 Sportage when it was time to change vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Derek G and Marquis were great, they worked to get the SUV i wanted for an awesome price. I highly recommend Pride Kia of Lynn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Tony was amazing! He was very professional and easy to work with. He listened to what was important to us And secured us a nice deal on the Telluride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

I had the best experience purchasing my new car with Tony! It was easy and seamless! The customer service was the best I have ever had! I am so happy to be driving my new car!!!! Thank you Pride Kia!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

As a young person I was worried about going into the dealership on my own and figuring things out alone, but Mary-Kate answered all my questions and spelled out all of the finance jargon I didn’t understand. Got a good deal on my ideal car and leaving very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Amazing staff!!! thanks Dennis. What a great car & deal. thanks to everyone at Pride Kia. Love my 2020 Inferno red Kia Soul!!!! Yeah. Happy Halloween

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

We went into Pride Kia to see about leasing a brand new car. The sales consultant Tony did a tremendous job on getting us the vehicle we wanted at a price we wanted. His services were well past our expectation. We would definitely recommend him and Pride Kia for a dealer that has excellent service as well as employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Great dealership to work with. They exceeded my expectations. Got the deal that was promised. Cant wait to drive my new Telluride. Will be back for my next lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Derek and Eric were awesome!! Will definitely come back again!! Great customer service, quick, and prompt!! And we got a great deal on our lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

Great experience. All team members were professional and helpful. Tony knee his stuff and was good at follow up, but not overbearing. I didn’t know kia’s were so nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

I walked in with little expectation of finding an SUV at a price I could afford. The finance and sales staff worked close with me so I could make that happen. I walked out with a brand new 2019 Hyundai Tucson. This is now my go to dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Friendly and attentive service; helpful advice, and I’m happy with the car I got. No complaints so far! Yes, based on my experience, I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

After days of working with me Reynaldo never tried to sell us a car just to sell it he dedicated his time to help us find the right car at the right price even worked to lower car price awesome job will highly recommend Pride KIA in lynn for the great service they provided to me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

We knew we wanted an SUV and a Kia, but that’s all we knew! Tony Grey walked us through various model options and pricing scenarios; he’s very knowledgeable! And then the fun part came - we test drove several vehicles prior to making a decision. We decided on leasing the vehicle, which is something we haven’t done in the past; it just worked to our satisfaction. The entire process took only three days . We are now the proud owners of a very pretty red (thanks to my honey for agreeing) 2020 Kia Sportage 😊 Sincerely, -Karyn & Teddy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

We have a great time. Tony is the best. Very helpful and pleasant. The only downfall is I didnt know about the extra insurance costs until at the very end of the process. I wish we talked about it more upfront. Thankful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

I would like everyone to meet Tony Grey if you are looking for a super car salesman. He was personable and listened to your needs. Worked with me all the way. He's professional, knowlegeable and works those numbers for you. Kia Car Sales of Lynn certainly did the right thing by hiring this man. Thank you Tony for all your help. I love the Kia!! Dee Villa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

Had the best experience at Pride Kia. Tony made the whole buying process seem simple and stress free. He was very professional and knowledgeable and explained everything to me before my purchase. I bought with confidence for the first time ever, and couldn't be happier with my new car. Looking forward to returning in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Tony was great. He was very professional and friendly. He really helped me get me the car I wanted and followed up thoroughly and continuously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Pride Kia has a exceptional Sale Associate Tony Grey. From the first phone conversation and when I came into the dealership he was very helpful and kind. He gave me excellent deal for a new car. I would definitely recommend anyone wants a Kia I will refer them to Tony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

They were super helpful and made the car buying experience that much easier! I will definitely be back, 5 stars for sure!! Thank you for all the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

This place was great from the start, everyone was very friendly and respectful and we were very comfortable the whole time we were there. Tony Grey was our salesman and he never once got pushy, he sat and listened to everything we wanted in our next vehicle, then showed us What they had to offer. Even the owner came over to say hi and introduce himself, also a nice guy. We originally had plans to shop around for a little while but decided to pull the trigger and buy a new SUV from Tony. The whole process was quick and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

I went in for a car repair and stopped to see Mark in financial for some minor questions. He is a really nice gentleman with total care for the customers. I asked about a ? On my car not financial and he had the answer. Mark took the time to help me solve a major issue with my radio that no one else could do. He goes above his title to help satisfy any customer issue without any hesitation. I have great respect for this man. Thank you Mark for always being there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Tony Grey sales rep at Pride Kia was great. super friendly. kept me updated on my Telluride easy to work with. was pleasure dealing with him..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

Reynaldo garcia he’s so nice answered all of our questions and helped us get the right vehicle., great attitude, very patient, always smiling. Please always look for him, hes great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Tony was very patient with me and made my car buying experience stress free. All of my questions were answered. I would recommend Pride Kia to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Tony was a pleasure to deal with. I was happy customer service, between Tony, the sales manager and the finance manager made tje trasaction very smooth. The only disappointment i had was that the information on their website for the stock number that i bought do not match the options that is on the sticker. Very disappointing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Great customer service. I went in to purchase my first car, Tony helped me find the car I was looking for at an affordable price. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who’s looking to purchase a first car or that don’t know what they are looking to purchase. They hook you up with a car that is just right for you. They make the purchase easy process by walking with you step by step so you know what your getting yourself into and I was able to leave with the car that same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Tony Grey was an exceptional consultant and turned the hassle of a car buying experience into a very easy one with his calming assurance that he would work hard to get us the best deal he could, which he did. He showed us a safe and reliable new car for our new baby and made us feel comfortable that this was the right choice for our family. Everyone was very friendly and would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

I came in, as a woman, and feared that I wouldn’t be taken serious, and was pleasantly surprised. I was teamed up with a salesman I worked with a few months back, Tony, and he did a great job. Although I have to wait until Monday to come back and pick up my new car due to their registry not being open today, I’m happy with the car I selected. Also, mark did a great job explaining the benefits of having the added on coverages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

Tony Grey, Eric Porter and Mark O’Toole were very friendly and helpful. They had lots of patience and answered all our questions and got us the best price we could find! This is our 3rd time buying a Kia at pride and we would come back and do it a 4th! Definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Tony Gray is very kind .. I had kia questions and he helped me to deside to change of my car. do not take much time in waiting very fast service and very kind with my daughter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

laura the service advisor couldn't be any more helpful ,great servicewill always take my car to pride.I am completely satisfied thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

I just moved here from California and I needed a car to get to school and work. I ended up buying a 2001 honda civic off someone on facebook, a month after, I started to have engine problems. The cost of repair was more than the car was worth. So after talking with my boyfriend, we decided that my best bet was to lease or finance a car. Friday, Jan 11, 2019, we decided to look at what specials kia, honda and toyota had. We decided to go to Kia dealership first, and that is where we met the awesome Selvin and Rob. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

I had a great experience at Pride Kia when leasing a new Sorento. I recieved wonderful customer service and an amazing deal. By far, it was the best deal offered in my recent car search!!! I'm so excited about my new car!!! Thanks Pride Kia!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

This is the fourth vehicle that my husband and I have leased thru Pride Kia,Rob Martin,and Michale Cucchiello. They always treat us with respect. If you need anything at all please go see them. You will not be disappointed. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2017

I WAS SO NERVOUS ABOUT BUYING MY NEW CAR BUT MICHAEL BEAMER MADE MY EXPERIENCE SO QUICK AND EASY EVERYTHING WENT SO SMOOTHLY! FROM THE NEGOTIATIONS TO THE FINANCE HE GUIDED ME EVERY STEP OF THE WAY! 5 STARS THUMBS UP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2017

This is the second car I've bought from Bobby Martin and Pride Kia. He's been great; always very helpful. I recommend Pride Kia and Bobby to anyone who is looking!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2017

Pride Kia lynnway salesman Rob Martin helped me out in a big way. I got a call out of the blue from Rob Explained my situation that had 2 car payments after the loss of my husband and our daughter having leukimia, I was struggling financially. He convinced me to come down and see if he could help. , Pride Kia paid off both my loans (about $14,000 ) . This took a huge weight off me. I was able to purchase a 2016 Kia Forte with a lesser payment and am in a better situation. Thank you Rob +Team .. Ellie Rappl, Revere Ma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2017

servide was great! !brought my car in for a tire sensor ! They fully helped me! servide was great! !brought my car in for a tire sensor ! They fully helped me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

I came in unsure if I was even going to purchase a new car. And after meeting Rob I felt so comfortable. He made it so easy and painless. I would recommend him and Pride Kia to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

Friendly...easy to work with. Second time buying a kia...Rob Martin and Michael Cucchiello are great to work with. Made our deal quickly and we left happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

Meeting with James was the best decision of the year. He explained everything about the car and was able to answer all my questions. I didn't feel pressured and was absolutely comfortable about making this purchase. I could not of have had a better car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

Worked with Jim Burke on a lease, my third with Kia. Nice guy, and patient; test drove two cars with him and worked through various mileages, etc. Would work with again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2016

Sales Associate Michael Beamer provided wonderful customer service. He had me in my new car with an hour. Micheal kept my needs in consideration and worked with me on the price. I will be back for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2016

Good sale , I recommend Kia and salesman Michael Beamer in the sales department to everyone! My Kia Soul is awesome and I would recommend this car to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2016

This my third Kia from Pride Kia of Lynn. Jim Burke helped me find the right car with no pressure. I highly recommend seeing Jim at Pride. Ackk him directly at 781-596-1010 ext 584

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2016

purchased a brand new kia sportage off of michael beamer who was extremely proffessional and laid out all of my options for me and made sure the car was exaxtly what i wanted!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2016

Came in for a service and while waiting asked Jim a few questions about the floor model Soul. He was very helpful and never tried to push me into committing to anything. He showed me a great option that he had available and we had a casual no pressure test drive. We discussed possible options when I said I was interested and I decided on a purchase option that worked best for me. He helped me to wrap up the sale and have the keys in my hand the very same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2016

My experience was great. We went over everything in the car and what it has to offer. Friendly service. Very knowledgeable on sorrento and sportage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2016

This is my third lease with Rob and I was dreading & stressing coming to turn in my car and decide what I wanted to do next. When I heard he was back I was so relieved. I recommend him to all my friends. He makes buying a car such a breeze . He is an asset to Pride motor group. Keep him at Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2016

Excellent experience at Pride Kia. From the beginning. Everyone was very nice and professional and the showroom is also nice and well kept. My salesman Robert Martin was great, worked with me on options, and was very patient. The sales manager Calvin was also great and him and Robert worked together to get me the price I wanted on my new lease. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2016

Pride Kia and Jim Burke made the car buying process easy. Jim helped us understand our options and make the best choice for our situation. Jim made us feel comfortable and was very informative and efficient. We are thrilled with how everything turned out. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016

Met with Jim Burke. He gave us a complete car buying service. From the test drive to the Pick up every thing was seamless. Got a great deal. Call him direct 781 596-1010 extra 584

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2016

My experience at Kia was excellent . Robert Martin, went out of his way to make things as easy as possible . I would send my daughter to him in a few weeks to lease her first car. Fantastic?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2016

Rob Martin was extremely helpful. Upon entering the building we were greeted by the lot manager and Rob immediately came after to help us. He was very funny and made driving a new car less stressful. I greatly appreciated his help with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2016

I went to Pride Kia hoping to work something out. After meeting Rob Martin I knew it was going to be easy. He help me thru the entire process and made it painless to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2016

I had a great experience at this location and my salesman was a cool guy. I felt comfortable the whole time and came to a great deal. Highly recommend anyone to go to John C. When looking to buy or lease a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2016

My third Sorrento, more than 6 years visiting this dealer, amazing costumer service, James Burke: the most powerful sales man took my "dreams" about a car, and puts all of them in the must beautiful KIA SORRENTO 2017...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

I have shopped around for cars quite a bit, but it was not until I walked into Kia Pride that I felt comfortable enough to finally pull the trigger! Rob was very understanding and knowledgeable about my needs, he even talked to me about the specs of the Kia Sorento compared to the other competitors that I was considering. He was not pushy, and talked candidly with me. Other staff members were even willing to lend him a hand without hesitation. Mark, Mikey and last but definitely not least Rob are salesmen that I trust and look forward to working ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2016

Great service from start t finish of sale, car was delivered as promised in excellent condition, Nielly was a wonderful help as was Mike The sales manager, Paul and Dave from the service department, overall everyone was happy to make me happy and comfortable for the time spent at the dealer. I would definitely purchase my next Kia here for sure! Thank you for helping me with my trade-in and my new 2016 Snow White pearl Kia Optima! I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2016

My salesman was Michael B he never made me feel pressured and answered all my questions ... All the staff who assisted in me buying my new 2016 Kia Forte worked very hard to make it possible for me ! I will be back and I have already recommended to others to go there! Thank you Michael!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2016

As always James and Marc the service manager along with the parts department and techs there were great help! In and out in no time and was very respectfully treated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2016

Brought my Optima in for service and as always Marc Cortez and James always go out of their way to make sure I'm fully satisfied with my visit and has great customer service then a lot of dealerships I've gone to by far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2016

Pride Kia is a great dealership. This is my second lease from Pride. They go out of the way to make you feel comfortable and don't hover over you while you look. They will answer all your questions you have about the cars and financing questions. They will go out of their to make sure you can afford the care you want. Great Teamwork! Would recommend this dealership. I personally talked with John C., he was definitely great salesperson. But, all the people I have dealt with at Pride Kia o Lynn (sales, finance, service dept., mgr, etc) were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2015

My friend Fatima and I went to checkout Kia Soul. I have admired them when I see them on the highway. I definitely liked the alien green. I set up an appointment through Mike and met with Tim Digaetano, Sales & Leasing Professiomal, Tim helped to to go over all details of the Kia Soul and went with us for me to test drive the 2015 which is Alien !!. I liked this shade of green even better. Tim helped us figure out financial details along with the Manager's excellent help. Everyone from the moment we drove up provided excellent customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2012

After a horrible experience at a dealership in Rhode Island, I ended up calling Pride in Lynn, MA- who told me they could get me the car I wanted and help me register it in RI, as well as help my mother and me with the complicated process of buying/registering the car with one of the co-owners not present. Drove the 2 hours to Lynn to begin the process, and it was well worth it. Mike Squadrito worked with my mother in person and spoke with me many times over the phone to make sure everything was going smoothly- we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2012

We went there just too look and see what they had going on and we saw Vinny and he showed us some cars and figure out just what we were looking for an he got us the right price and perfect customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2012

By far, the best car buying experience I have ever had. Although the dealership is 25-30 miles from our house, we recently returned to Pride Kia to purchase another new car. Through e-mail contact with Don along with a follow-up call, we quickly knew it was going to be worth the drive to Pride Kia. Once at the dealership we met Mike Squadrito, who was excellent to work with. His relaxed and friendly manner made shopping for the right car easy and stress-free. We never felt any pressure to buy and once we decided upon a car we didn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2012

They were verry helpfull and enjoyed purchasing a car there. If there were issues they found ways to help us.they always called and let us know what was going on i will be back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2012

I highly recommend the Pride Kia dealership and specially the sales consultant Mike Squadrito, he is very nice and helpfull person, they try to work with you in everything and he isn't pushy to sell to you like other dealerships I have been before. If you want to buy a car, know what you want and have a budget, they will do a great deal working around it and don't forget to look for Mike, he is the best sales person there, trust me, go there and look for yourself. I am very happy with my deal and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2011

I was so dreading the entire car buying process and dealing with sales people. As soon as I met Rob Martin, I felt as if I had known him forever. He was very easy to work with, friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. Most importantly he was not the least bit pushy. He was very patient with me in answering questions and with my indecision.If it wasn't for him, I would never have considered leasing after deciding I couldn't afford the Kia Optima. I was clueless about the advantages and he walked me through the process. He made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2011

I went in to Pride Kia of Lynn looking to find information on leasing. I met Roe Frazier and he was able to help me right away. I was interested in test driving the Kia Soul -which they had may to choose from. I loved it! I proceeded to lease one, after getting a good trade in value for my old car. Was out of the showroom in about an hour and a half. Picked up the car the next day! This was a great place, and Roe was very helpful. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review